[Playlist] Ninebullets Radio – 10.16.2016 – 88.5FM HD2 WMNF Tampa



The rumors proved to be true and Ninebullets Radio made it’s return to the WMNF airwaves today. You will be able to listen to the show “live” on Wednesdays from 11am-1pm and 7pm-9pm and as always you will be able to catch the archive. I decided the return of the show would be a theme show focusing on all the good music coming out of Nashville. It’s not all pickup trucks, Yeti coolers and objectified women and I wanted this first show to highlight that. So, here is the track listing and all pertinent links at the bottom:

Below is the playlist for October 19, 2016 [Artist – Song (Album)]

01. Thin Lizzy – The Boys Are Back In Town
02. Scott H. Biram – Long Fingernail (Graveyard Shift)
03. Tim Barry – Thing Of The Past (28th & Stonewall)
04. Arliss Nancy – Failure (Simple Machines)
05. Fistful of Beard – 5th Ave. (Until We Know Better)
06. Jason Isbell – Devil Is My Running Mate (Sirens Of The Ditch)
07. Chris Stapleton – Was It 26 (Traveller)
08. Sturgill Simpson – Living The Dream (Metamodern Sounds In Country Music)
09. The SteelDrivers – Shallow Grave (Hammer Down)
10. Margo Price – Hurtin’ On The Bottle (Midwest Farmer’s Daughter)
11. Margo Price – 4 Years Of Chances (Midwest Farmer’s Daughter)
12. Nikki Lane – Gone, Gone, Gone (Walk Of Shame)
13. Nikki Lane – Right Time (All or Nothin’)
14. Becky Warren – Dive Bar Sweetheart (War Surplus)
15. Beck Warren – Call Me Sometime (War Surplus)
16. Mary Bragg – Wreck & Ruin (Lucky Strike)
17. Mary Bragg – Lucky Strike (Lucky Strike)
18. Jon Latham – Hand-Me-Down Heart (Real Bad News)
19. Jon Latham – Major Key (Real Bad News)
20. Joey Kneiser – Run Like Hell (The Wildness)
21. Joey Kneiser – The Wildness (The Wildness)
22. Chris Watts – The God’s Own Truth (The God’s Own Truth)
23. Chris Watts – Homecoming Show (The God’s Own Truth)
24. Kent Eugene Goolsby – Better Angels (Temper Of The Times)
25. Kent Goolsby – The Great Confessor (Temper Of The Times)
26. Aaron Lee Tasjan – Florida Man (In The Blazes)
27. Aaron Lee Tasjan – E.N.S.A.A.T. (In The Blazes)
28. Todd Snider – Train Song (East Nashville Skyline)
29. Todd Snider – Hey Pretty Boy (Eastside Bulldog)

Bold = Request

Ninebullets Radio on Facebook
You can stream Ninebullets Radio here