Ninebullets Radio is a radio extension of the blog that airs every Thursday night in Tampa, Florida on WMNF 88.5 FM at 10pm Eastern. The show is archived for one week after it’s original air date and is available for streaming here. Also, don’t forget to head over to Facebook and like the Ninebullets Radio page.

Below is the playlist for February 23, 2012

01. Todd Farrell – Ninebullets Radio Intro
02. Justin Townes Earle – Look The Other Way
03. Moot Davis – Fade To Gold
04. Have Gun Will Travel – Dream No More
05. Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires – Centreville
06. Lincoln Durham – Love Letters
07. Wess Floyd – Record Player
08. Otis Gibbs – Big Whiskers
09. Poor Man’s Poison – Crown Vic Headlights
10. Anais Mitchell – Young Man In America
11. The James Low Western Front – Whiskey Farmer
12. The Steeldrivers – If It Hadn’t Been For Love
13. Strawfoot – The Lords Wrath
14. The Gaslight Anthem – God’s Gonna Cut You Down
15. Woody Guthrie – This Land Is Your Land

Bold = Request

You can download Ninebullets Radio here

P.S.: If you like this show, do me a favor and post about it on your Facebook/Twitter/Blog. It’ll do a lot to help these bands reach new ears…and in the end, that’s what this is all about. It’ll also help bring the existence of the radio show to more people’s attention & the more people there are listening/paying attention to the show the more likely it is to stay on the air.

Episode 60: aired 02.23.2012