Ninebullets Radio is a radio extension of the blog that airs every Thursday night in Tampa, Florida on WMNF 88.5 FM at 10pm Eastern. The show is archived for one week after it’s original air date and is available for streaming here. Also, don’t forget to head over to Facebook and like the Ninebullets Radio page.

Below is the playlist for February 02, 2012

01. Todd Farrell – Ninebullets Theme Song
02. Shooter Jennings – Southern Family Anthem
03. The Drive-By Truckers – The Southern Thing
04. Matt Woods – Beating Down My Door
05. Chuck Ragan – Let It Rain
06. Arliss Nancy – St. Forgot
07. Otis Gibbs – Christ Number 3
08. William Elliott Whitmore – Black Iowa Dirt
09. Chuck Allen Floyd – Hard Times
10. Lucero – Sometimes
11. Merle Haggard – Working Man’s Blues
12. Charlie Parr – God Moves On The Water
13. Possessed By Paul James – Shoulda Known Better
14. The Willard Grant Conspiracy – The Ballad Of John Parker
15. Yawpers – Worthless

Bold = Request

You can download Ninebullets Radio here

P.S.: If you like this show, do me a favor and post about it on your Facebook/Twitter/Blog. It’ll do a lot to help these bands reach new ears…and in the end, that’s what this is all about. It’ll also help bring the existence of the radio show to more people’s attention & the more people there are listening/paying attention to the show the more likely it is to stay on the air.

Episode 57: aired 02.02.2012