The September installment of the Feel Bad For You Mixtape is up and streaming. The FBFY mixtape has entered a new segment of it’s life moving from a message board tape curated by Ms. Rockstar Aimz, of My Aimz Is True, to a mixtape put together by a collection of (mostly) like minded bloggers. You can stream it below and head over to the official FBFY mixtape web site for some dialog on why each song was selected.

Track Listing:

01. Black Pistol Fire – Young Blood
02. Some Dark Holler – Everybody’s Devil
03. Michael Chapman – One Time Thing
04. The Moonstones – Miénteme
05. Town Hall Brawl – Wanted
06. Ricky Skaggs & Tony Rice – There’s More Pretty Girls Than One
07. Sallie Ford & The Sound Outside – Like A Drug
08. Olivia Tremor Control – Define A Transparent Dream
09. Chris Knight – Missing You
10. Sloan – Coax Me
11. Guster The Face Buster (G.F.B) – For A Time
12. Corb Lund – Bible on the Dash (featuring Hayes Carll)
13. Sex Pistols – New York
14. Wallpaper – Best Song Everrr
15. Matt Sweeney & Bonnie “Prince” Billy – Storms (Fleetwood Mac cover)
16. Jason & The Scorchers – If Money Talks
17. Elliott Randall – Take The Fall
18. Bon Iver – Calgary (Live at Triple J Studios)
19. Chris Bell – I Am The Cosmos