The November installment of the Feel Bad For You Mixtape is up and streaming. The FBFY mixtape has entered a new segment of it’s life moving from a message board tape curated by Ms. Rockstar Aimz, of My Aimz Is True, to a mixtape put together by a collection of (mostly) like minded bloggers. You can stream it below and head over to the official FBFY mixtape web site for some dialog on why each song was selected.

Track Listing:

01. Heartless Bastards – Title: Done Got Old
02. Paul Simon – Outrageous
03. Hound Dog Taylor – Sadie
04. Willie Nelson & Merle Haggard – A Horse Called Music
05. The Jam – Beat Surrender
06. Boca Chica – Blackberries
07. Barry McGuire – California Dreamin’
08. Allen Thompson Band – Everybody Knows
09. Mutts – Separation Anxiety
10. Weezer – Jamie
11. Bohannons – Two Riders
12. Artist: Bohannons
13. David Olney with Sergio Garcia – Snake Song
14. The Donkeys – Oxblood
15. Harlan Pepper – Reefer
16. The Pollies – Joe
17. Emily Barker & the Red Clay Halo (featuring Frank Turner) – Fields of June
18. Port O’Brien – Calm Me Down
19. Ramsay Midwood – Rotten Alabama