The November installment of the Feel Bad For You Mixtape is up and streaming. The FBFY mixtape has entered a new segment of it’s life moving from a message board tape curated by Ms. Rockstar Aimz, of My Aimz Is True, to a mixtape put together by a collection of (mostly) like minded bloggers. You can stream it below and head over to the official FBFY mixtape web site for some dialog on why each song was selected.

Track Listing:

01. Tom Waits – Lowdown
02. Malcolm Middleton – Ballad of Fuck All
03. Indigo Girls – Beauty Queen Sister
04. Jo Wymer – I Can Tell
05. 4 On The Floor – Lionhearted
06. The Eagles – Outlaw Man
07. The Vandals – In America
08. Powder Mill – Worth
09. R Mutt – Beautiful Bad Day
10. Alabama Shakes – Hold On
11. The Damn Quails – Fool’s Gold
12. Jim Bryson – Somewhere Else
13. Kill It Kid – Pray on Me
14. Split Endz – What’s the Matter with You
15. Mr. Gnome – Cleveland Polka
16. Low Duo – No Happier
17. Courtesy Tier – Fall Asleep
18. J.J Jackson & The Jackals – Oo-Ma-Liddi
19. Danny Barnes – Safe
20. The Replacements – God Damn Job