The June installment of the Feel Bad For You Mixtape is up and streaming. The FBFY mixtape has entered a new segment of it’s life moving from a message board tape curated by Ms. Rockstar Aimz, of My Aimz Is True, to a mixtape put together by a collection of (mostly) like minded bloggers. You can stream it below and head over to the official FBFY mixtape web site for some dialog on why each song was selected.

Track Listing:

01. Adam Carroll – Blondie and Dagwood
02. River City Extension – Clever & Quickness
03. The Rolling Stones – No Spare Parts
04. The Gaslight Anthem – “45″
05. O’Children – PT Cruiser
06. Ryan Montbleau- Head Above Water
07. The Lovely Bad Things – I Just Want You To Go Away
08. Cory Branan – Yesterday (Circa Summer 80 Something)
09. Red Red Meat – Chain Chain Chain
10. Ray Wylie Hubbard – The Messenger
11. TV Smith – Ready For The Axe To Drop
12. Austin Lucas w/Glossary – Alone In Memphis
13. Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires – Everything You Took
14. The Mavericks – Come Unto Me
15. Pearl Woods – Sippin’ Sorrow
16. Jake Klar – Bring Flowers To My Grave
17. Michael Dean Damron – Creakin’ Ol’ Bones
18. Shooter Jennings & Last False Hope – 1922
19. The Riverboat Gamblers – Loser Neck
20. Magnolia Mountain – Set On Fire
21. Micah P Hinson – Sweetness
22. Bob Wills and his Texas Playboys – The Devil Ain’t Lazy