Because Songs Matter

Episode 155: W.B. Walker’s Old Soul Radio Show Podcast (Sammy Brue, Joshua Black Wilkins, & Justin Townes Earle)

The Music Featured On This Weeks Episode Is From The Following Albums:

Sammy Brue – I Am Nice (2017)

Joshua Black Wilkins – Rogue (2017)

Justin Townes Earle – Kids In The Street (2017)

Nominate “W.B. Walker” For Ameripolitan DJ Of The Year

Send An Email To:

Nominating “W.B. Walker” From “W.B. Walker’s Old Soul Radio Show” In The Ameriploitan DJ Category

(Subscribe to show on Apple device)

(Subscribe to show on Android device)

All music is used with permission.

Go to Source
Author: wbwalker

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.